Holbergiana Suite, Op. 61 : For Orchestra.

Gade, Niels W.,  (1817-1890.)

(Repertoire Explorer)

Musikproduktion Juergen Hoeflich  ©2011

Contents: I. Tempo di Minuetto (Henrik und Pernille) -- II. Allegro scherzando (Der Geschwätzige - Jacob von Thybo) -- III. Andantino (Die vielgelaunte Dame) -- IV. Finale. Allegro festivo (Der Maskenball). With a preface in German and English. Gade composed this work in 1884 for the 200th-year jubilee of Ludwig Holberg. Reprint edition.

1 study score (88 p.); 29 cm.
Language: Multiple Languages
Edition Number: 1126
Distributor Number: 1126

Holbergiana Suite, Op. 61 : For Orchestra.

Price: $32.50
Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.

Products In Series