String Quartet No. 3 (2009).

Rouse, Christopher,  (1949-2019.)

Boosey & Hawkes  ©2009,[2013]

A quartet in one movement. Dedicated to the Calder Quartet. Commissioned by the Barlow Endowment for Music Composition at Brigham Young University; International Festival of Arts & Ideas; La Jolla Music Society; Carnegie Hall; and Santa Fe Chamber Music Festival. Premiered in New Haven, June 2010. Of advanced difficulty. Score available separately. Custom print edition.

1 set of 4 parts (2x16, 2x15 p.); 30 cm.

String Quartet No. 3 (2009).

Price: $92.50
Usually ships in 2 to 3 weeks.