Atem Pause : Für Gitarrenquartett (2008-09).

Kubo, Mayako,  (1947-)

Berlin:  Neue Musik Verlag  ©2010

In one movement. With program, performance and biographical notes in German. Composed for and dedicated to the Miscelanea Gitarrenquartett. The music begins in a sparse manner, then picks up steam, ending with cascades of rising lines. Of advanced difficulty.

1 score (30 p.) + 4 parts (4x15 p.); 31 cm.
Language: German
Edition Number: NM 1239
ISBN: 3733307356
ISBN13: 9783733307356
ISMN: M203214663
Distributor Number: NM1239
UPC: 9783733307356

Atem Pause : Für Gitarrenquartett (2008-09).

Price: $54.30
Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.