Suite VII, Op. 48 : Für Orchester.

Hauer, Josef Matthias,  (1883-1959.)

(Repertoire Explorer)

München:  Musikproduktion Juergen Hoeflich  ©2006

This work was composed in 1926 and premiered the following year. The music follows Hauer's unique system of dividing the twelve tones of the chromatic scale. This edition reprints the Universal publication of 1927. With a preface in German and English.

1 study score (89 p.); 24 cm.
Edition Number: 605
Distributor Number: 605

Suite VII, Op. 48 : Für Orchester.

Price: $26.20
Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.

Products In Series