String Quartet, Op. 167.

Bosc, Michael,  (1963-)

Wolfhead Music  ©2003,2006

Dedicated to Maximilian Fröschl. A work in fairly traditional language, of moderate to advanced difficulty. The three movements are: Capriccio; Nocturne; and Comodo Cantabile.

1 score (34 p.) + 4 parts (4x7 p.); 28 cm.

Distributor Number: WM101

String Quartet, Op. 167.

Price: $24.95
Usually ships in 2 to 3 weeks.