Symphony No. 4 In E Minor.

Parry, C. Hubert H.,  (1848-1918.)

(Repertoire Explorer)

München:  Musikproduktion Juergen Hoeflich  ©2007

Parry composed this symphony in 1889 for the conductor Hans Richter, and revised it extensively in 1910. This is a reprint of an early edition of the 1910 version published by Novello. With a preface in German and English.

1 study score (v, 187 p.); 24 cm.
Edition Number: 662
Distributor Number: 662

Symphony No. 4 In E Minor.

Price: $42.00
Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.

Products In Series