Violin Concerto No. 2 (2005).

Myron, Tom,  (1959-)

Lauren Keiser Music  ©2005

Dedicated to Elizabeth Adkins. This work includes a soulful first movement, a sparkling second movement and an energetic last movement which begins with a virtuoso cadenza.

1 score (95 p.); 36 cm.

Edition Number: X 075009
Publisher Number: X075009
Distributor Number: HL00040754
UPC: 884088293536

Violin Concerto No. 2 (2005).

Price: $91.95
Usually ships in 2 to 3 weeks.