Werke Zweifelhafter Echtheit, Band 1.

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus,  (1756-1791.)

(Mozart, W. A. - Neue Ausgabe Saemtliche Werke, Kb‚ Ser. X/29,1)

Kassel:  Baerenreiter  ©2006

Critical commentary for the Sinfonia Concertante for Oboe, Clarinet, Horn, Bassoon and Orchestra; and the Concerto in D for Violin and Orchestra, K. 2-271a. Includes commentary for cadenzas for the Concerto. Reduced prices available to series subscribers. Please contact us for information.

1 critical commentary 59 p.; 24 cm.
Edition Number: BA 4587-40
ISBN13: 9790006546916
ISMN: M006546916
Distributor Number: BA4587-40
UPC: 9790006546916

Werke Zweifelhafter Echtheit, Band 1.

Regular Price: $34.20
On Sale For: $24.40
In Stock Usually ships in 48 hours.

Products In Series