Interludio : Conjunto De Jazz.

Sanz, Albert,  (20th Century)

Piles Editorial De Musica  ©2005

Sanz is a young jazz pianist and composer. This short movement is composed for flute, clarinet, bass clarinet, tenor sax, two horns, trumpet, bass trombone, drums, piano and double bass.

1 score (14 p.); 30 cm.
ISBN13: 9790692180289
ISMN: M692180289

Interludio : Conjunto De Jazz.

Price: $16.50
Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.