Concerto : For Flute And Piano.

Nikol'sky, Aleksandr,  (1874-1943.)

Falls House Press  ©2006

Nikolsky was a professor at the Moscow Conservatory. This concerto is a virtuoso work. This is a reprint of a flute and piano edition; a full score has not yet been found. With notes by Louis W. Lewis.

1 score (49 p.) + 1 part (17 p.); 28 cm.

Edition Number: FH 0303
Distributor Number: FH0303
UPC: 680160561339

Concerto : For Flute And Piano.

Price: $27.99
Usually ships in 2 to 3 weeks.