String Quartet No. 5 (2005).

Martino, Donald,  (1931-2005.)

Dantalian  ©2005

One of the final works by the late composer. The work is in four movements which are played without interruption: a dense Adagio; a playful Presto; a dramatic Adagio molto; and a final Allegro.

1 score (44 p.); 28 cm.
Edition Number: DSE 535
Distributor Number: DSE535

String Quartet No. 5 (2005).

Price: $15.00
Usually ships in 2 to 3 weeks.