Suite : Pour Orgue A 4 Mains (1995).

Perrot, Jean-Luc,  (1959-)

Sinfonie D' Orphee  ©2005

This work was composed for the inauguration of the organs of the abbey of La Chaise-Dieu (Haute-Loire), restored by Michael Garnier. A challenging work in the form of a suite. With a brief composer's note.

1 score (31 p.); 30 cm.
Edition Number: LSO 0012
ISBN13: 9790707041918
ISMN: M707041918
Distributor Number: LSO0012
UPC: 9790707041918

Suite : Pour Orgue A 4 Mains (1995).

Price: $38.60
Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.