Beyond The Silence of Sorrow : For Soprano and Piano (Or Orchestra) - Words by N. Scott Momaday.

Sierra, Roberto,  (1953-)

Verona, NJ:  Subito Music Corporation  ©2002

Version for voice and piano of a work commissioned by the Seattle Symphony, Tucson Symphony and New Mexico Symphony. Settings of six poems by N. Scott Momaday. With an instrumentation list. Duration ca. 20 minutes.

1 score (31 p.); 31 cm.

Edition Number: 92010031
Distributor Number: 92010031

Beyond The Silence Of Sorrow : For Soprano and Piano (Or Orchestra).

Price: $26.95
Usually ships in 2 to 3 weeks.