II. Symphonie F-Dur, Op. 81 (1904).

Martucci, Giuseppe,  (1856-1909.)

(Repertoire Explorer)

München:  Musikproduktion Juergen Hoeflich  ©2004

Martucci's 2nd symphony was his last large-scale work and achieved great success in the early decades of the 20th century. This volume is based on the 1906 edition by Ricordi. With a new introduction.

1 study score (120 p.); 23 cm.
Edition Number: 287
Distributor Number: 287

II. Symphonie F-Dur, Op. 81 (1904).

Price: $32.40
Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.

Products In Series