Quadern Ensems Per A Solistes.

Piles Editorial De Musica  ©2004

A collection of 25 pieces commissioned by the IVM for the 25th anniversary of the Festival de Musica Contemporanea Ensems, Valencia 2003. Includes solo works for clarinet, flute, percussion, piano, violin, cello and voice by a variety of composers. With notes in Spanish on each piece and composer.

1 score (141 p.); 31 cm.
ISBN13: 9790350501166
ISMN: M350501166

Quadern Ensems Per A Solistes.

Price: $40.50
Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.