Quartetto, Oeuvre VII No. 2.

Vachon, Pierre,  (1738-1803.)

(Cahiers de Musique‚ No. 3)

Versailles:  Centre De Musique Baroque De Versailles  ©2003

Vachon was a composer and violinist from Avignon. This string quartet was one of a collection of six quartets printed in London by William Napier and dedicated to the Comte de Guines. With an introduction in French.

1 score (16 p.); 30 cm.
Edition Number: CAHIER 3
ISBN13: 9790707034503
ISMN: M707034503
Distributor Number: CAHIER3
UPC: 9790707034503

Quartetto, Oeuvre VII No. 2.

Price: $9.40
Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.

Products In Series