Feuermann : Pour Violoncelle Et Orchestre (2003).

Agobet, Jean-Louis,  (1968-)

Paris:  Jobert Editions  ©2003

Dedicated to cellist Steven Isserlis, who premiered the work in February 2004 with l'Orchestre Philharmonique de Strasbourg. A movement for cello and orchestra with a mostly transparent texture spotlighting the soloist. With notes in French. Duration ca. 9 minutes.

1 score (25 p.); 32 cm.
Edition Number: JJ 16663
ISBN13: 9790230816663
ISMN: M230816663
Distributor Number: JJ16663
UPC: 9790230816663

Feuermann : Pour Violoncelle Et Orchestre (2003).

Price: $36.20
Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.