Gilles was a French composer and musician who moved to Tuscany in 1737. Only two of his works survive. This edition is based on the only source, a manuscript which may be an autograph. With biographical and editorial notes in French.

1 score (17 p.); 30 cm.
Edition Number: CAHIER 115
ISBN13: 9790707034615
ISMN: M707034615
Distributor Number: CAHIER115
UPC: 9790707034615

Concerto A 5 Con Oboe Obligato.

Price: $9.40
Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.

Products In Series