Boyer was a French composer active in the first half of the 17th century. He was viol player and ordinaire of music to the king and queen after 1636. This edition contains three volumes of his airs, and a fourth volume by Thomas Leconte with a French-language discussion of Boyer's first book of airs.

4 volumes (31, 2x29, 12 p.); 30 cm.
Slip Cased
Edition Number: CAHIER E01
Distributor Number: CAHIERE01

Airs A Quatre Parties.

Price: $60.00
Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.

Products In Series