Symphonie F-Moll Op. 12 (1884).

Strauss, Richard,  (1864-1949.)

(Repertoire Explorer)

München:  Musikproduktion Juergen Hoeflich  ©[2003]

This non-programmatic symphony was composed by Strauss at the age of 20, before he began to compose his symphonic poems. This is a reprint of the Universal Edition which had itself first been published by Joseph Aibl in 1886. With a new preface in German and English.

1 study score (248 p.); 23 cm.
Edition Number: 245
Distributor Number: 245

Symphonie F-Moll Op. 12 (1884).

Price: $52.80
Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.

Products In Series