Adagio : Pour Quatuor d'Orchestre (1891).

Lekeu, Guillaume,  (1870-1894.)

(Repertoire Explorer)

München:  Musikproduktion Juergen Hoeflich  ©2003

Lekeu was a very promising Belgian composer who died of typhoid at age 24. This piece, for string trio and string orchestra, was completed in 1891 but not premiered until after his death in 1894. This is a reprint of the 1908 edition by Rouart et Lerolle. With a new preface in German, English & French.

1 study score (13 p.); 23 cm.
Edition Number: 235
Distributor Number: 235

Adagio : Pour Quatuor d'Orchestre (1891).

Price: $8.40
Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.

Products In Series