Three Reflections : Pour Piano Solo.

Makholm, Joseph,  (1954-)

Paris:  Billaudot  ©2003

Makholm dedicated this work to his mother. The three movements are titled: Le fantome du hasard; Cascades; and Nocturnal. With a note on the performance of swing eighth-notes. Of advanced difficulty. Duration ca. 17 minutes.

1 score (33 p.); 31 cm.
Edition Number: GB 7314
ISBN13: 9790043073147
ISMN: M043073147
Distributor Number: GB7314

Three Reflections : Pour Piano Solo.

Price: $23.80
Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.