Symphonie IV, C-Moll Op. 54.

Foerster, Josef Bohuslav,  (1859-1951.)

(Repertoire Explorer)

München:  Musikproduktion Juergen Hoeflich  ©2003

This symphony, which was premiered in 1905 by the Czech Philharmonic, has found a permanent place in the Czech repertoire but has failed to win support elsewhere. This is a reprint of the original Universal Edition of 1924. With a new preface in German and English by Christoph Schlüren.

1 study score (146 p.); 23 cm.
Edition Number: 223
Distributor Number: 223

Symphonie IV, C-Moll Op. 54.

Price: $37.20
Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.

Products In Series