Critical commentary for BA 4545, including sonatas for violin, cello and piano, and various trios. Includes musical examples and facsimile plates. Reduced prices available to series subscribers. Please contact us for information.

1 critical commentary 115 p.; 24 cm.
Language: German
Edition Number: BA 4545-40
ISBN13: 9790006450343
ISMN: M006450343
Distributor Number: BA4545-40
UPC: 9790006450343


Regular Price: $56.90
On Sale For: $26.10
In StockUsually ships in 48 hours.

Products In Series