Nowhere In The Map : For Piano.

Censhu, Jiro,  (1962-)

Japan International League Of Artists  ©2000

This is a work in four movements. The first three are titled "Memories of the path, I, II, and III". The last movement is a set of variations on a theme, titled "Moonlight Town". The music is melodic and lyric. Notes in Japanese.

1 score (15 p.); 30 cm.
ISBN: 4906616348
ISBN13: 9784906616343

Nowhere In The Map : For Piano.

Price: $0.00
This product is permanently out of print and listed here for your information only.