Premier Quatuor De Saxophones.

Margoni, Alain,  (1934-)

(Musique De Chambre Pour Sax Et Divers Instruments)

Paris:  Billaudot  ©1992

Collection directed by Jean-Yves Fourmeau. Written in Tokyo, July 1990 and dedicated to the Jean-Yves Fourmeau quartet.

1 score (21 p.) + parts (4x9 p.); 31 cm.
Edition Number: GB 5073
Distributor Number: GB5073

Premier Quatuor De Saxophones.

Price: $59.10
Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.

Products In Series