About Leaves : For Chamber Orchestra (1997).

Walker, Gwyneth,  (1947-)

St. Louis:  Lauren Keiser Music  ©1997

Three portraits for chamber orchestra inspired by the poetry of Robert Frost. Commissioned by the Vermont Symphony Orchestra and premiered under the direction of Kate Tamarkin in Castleton, VT, Sept. 1997. With program notes, brief bio. Duration: 12 minutes.

1 score (41 p.); 31 cm.

Edition Number: X 076009
Publisher Number: X076009
Distributor Number: HL00040804
UPC: 884088294038

About Leaves : For Chamber Orchestra (1997).

Price: $59.95
Usually ships in 2 to 3 weeks.