Symphony No. 5 (1996).

Constantinides, Dinos,  (1929-2021.)

Conners Publications  ©1996

Derived from an earlier work of the composer's free atonal period. In three movements: the first begins with a slow introduction leading to a scherzo like section; the second movement is calm and lyrical; the finale is highly rhythmic and vivacious. Duration: ca. 11 minutes.

1 score (45 p.); 31 cm.
Edition Number: 098
Distributor Number: 098

Symphony No. 5 (1996).

Price: $22.50
Usually ships in 2 to 3 weeks.