Theodore Front Musical Literature

Coming of Light : For Baritone, Oboe and String Quartet.

Price: $75.00

Contents: I. Rain Moving In (John Ashbery) -- II. Forgiveness (John Ashbery) -- III. When, in disgrace with fortune and men's eyes (Shakespeare) -- IV. O, never say that I was false of heart (Shakespeare) -- V. The Coming of Light (Mark Strand) -- VI. Poem After the Last Seven Words (Strand). Commissioned in honor of the 2009 centennial of Univity Temple. Duration ca. 20 minutes. Custom print edition.

2 scores (2x47 p.) + 5 parts (4x7, 6 p.); 31 cm.
Language: English
Edition Number: GSP 42986SET
Distributor Number: GSP42986SET

Usually ships in 2 to 3 weeks.