Theodore Front Musical Literature

Concerto : For Viola and Orchestra - reduction For Viola and Piano.

Price: $35.00

A concerto in three movements. Commissioned by the Cleveland Orchestra for Robert Vernon. Of advanced difficulty.

1 score (31 p.) + 1 part (17 p.); 36 cm.
Edition Number: P 910
Distributor Number: P910

Usually ships in 2 to 3 weeks.