Theodore Front Musical Literature

Konzert D-Dur, K. 412 (386b) : Für Horn und Orchester / Completed and edited by Robert D. Levin.

Price: $26.40

With a preface in German and English. Critical notes. One plate. Long thought to be Mozart's first horn concerto, this was actually his last. This edition contains Mozart's complete first version of the work, composed in 1791. It also contains Mozart's completed revisions of the first movement, and a completion of the revision of the last movement, left unfinished at Mozart's death. An appendix contains a concordance of the various surviving solo horn parts.

1 score (xii, 47 p.); 32 cm.
Language: Multiple Languages
Edition Number: PB 5557
ISBN13: 9790004213674
ISMN: M004213674
Distributor Number: PB5557
UPC: 9790004213674

Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.