Theodore Front Musical Literature

Over A Moving Landscape : For Bass Clarinet and Chamber Ensemble (2006).

Price: $110.00

In one movement. With a program note. Commissioned by the Fromm Foundation at Harvard University. Dedicated to Nancy Brown Negley. The music is scored for bass clarinet solo with flute, clarinet, horn, harp, violin, viola, cello and contrabass. Duration ca. 15 minutes.

1 score (25 p.) + 10 parts (8, 6, 2x5, 3x4, 3x3 p.); 33 cm.
Language: English

Usually ships in 2 to 3 weeks.