Theodore Front Musical Literature

Theodore Front Musical Literature announces a new critical edition of the works of

Johan S. Svendsen

Norsk Musikforlag has entered into a collaboration with Norsk Musikkarv to publish critical editions of the works of Johan Svendsen. The first publications are scheduled to appear in the following order:

Symphony No. 1 in D major, Op. 4
Andante Funebre
Violin Concerto in A major, Op. 6
Cello Concerto in D major, Op. 7
String Quartet in A minor, Op. 1
String Octet in A major, Op. 3
String Quintet in C major, Op. 5
Symphony No. 2 in B flat major, Op. 15
Zorahayda, op. 11    
Norske Rapsodier
Norsk Springdans
Festpolonese, Op. 12
Romeo & Juliet, Op. 18 

Subscribe by June 30, 2017 to receive 15% off all retail prices!