Cello Concerto.

Cello Concerto.

Panufnik, Andrzej,  (1914-1991.)

(Hawkes Pocket Score Series)

London:  Boosey & Hawkes  ©1992,[1993]

Written for Msistlav Rostropovich and commissioned by the London Symphony Orchestra. With composer's note.

1 study score (35 p.); 19 cm.
Edition Number: HPS 1242
ISBN13: 9790060092824
ISMN: M060092824
Distributor Number: HL48011437
UPC: 073999668285

Cello Concerto.

Price: $27.99
Usually ships in 2 to 3 weeks.

Products In Series