Suite No. 1 : For Organ.

Suite No. 1 : For Organ.

Price, Florence Beatrice,  (1888-1953.)

(Price, Florence Beatrice - Music Of‚ Vol. 1)

Fayetteville:  Clarnan Editions  ©1993

Edited by Calvert Johnson. With biographical sketch on the composer by Rae Linda Brown, and commentary on Price's organ works by the editor. Critical notes.

1 score (xxxv, 25 p.); 28 cm.

Edition Number: CN 19
Distributor Number: CN19

Suite No. 1 : For Organ.

Price: $26.00
Usually ships in 2 to 3 weeks.

Products In Series