Seen : For Woodwind Quintet (2021).

Seen : For Woodwind Quintet (2021).

Joachim, Nathalie,  (21st Century.)

New York, NY:  Flutronix Publishing  ©2021

Contents: I. Mysterious Flowers -- II. This Old House -- III. Sleeping Baby -- IV. Tiny Golden Bells -- V. Empty Space. With a program note. Commissioned by the Phillips Collection for Imani Winds. The music was inspired by the Kin series by visual artist Whitfield Lovell. Duration ca. 15 minutes.

1 score (28 p.) + 5 parts (2x7, 3x6 p.); 31 cm.

Language: English

Seen : For Woodwind Quintet (2021).

Price: $158.50
Usually ships in 2 to 3 weeks.