Violinkonzert / Vorgelegt von Douglas Jarman.

Berg, Alban,  (1885-1935.)

(Berg, Alban - Saemtliche Werke‚ Ser. I/5/2)

Universal Edition  ©2022

Critical notes for Jarman's 1996 edition of Berg's great Violin Concerto. All commentary is in English. A documentation section includes much correspondence in German. With a preface and facsimile plates.

1 critical commentary 427 p.; 31 cm.

Language: Multiple Languages
Edition Number: UE 18165B
ISBN: 3702477381
ISBN13: 9783702477387
Distributor Number: UE18165B
UPC: 803452074489

Violinkonzert / Vorgelegt von Douglas Jarman.

Price: $610.00
Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.

Products In Series