Ode To O. [CD]

Ogjb Quartet.

Tum Records  ©2022

Ode To O is the second release of the Ogjb Quartet, a cooperative group that features four longstanding leaders in modern improvised music, saxophonist Oliver Lake, cornetist Graham Haynes, bassist Joe Fonda and drummer Barry Altschul.

1 sound disc

Edition Number: TUMR 58-2
Publisher Number: 58
Distributor Number: TUMR58
UPC: 6430015280588

Ode To O.

Price: $21.98
Usually ships in 2 to 3 weeks.