No Questions No Answers.

No Questions No Answers. [CD]

Pride of Lions.

Rogueart Records  ©2022

Joe McPhee (alto & soprano saxophones, pocket trumpet), Dauik Lazro (tenor & baritone saxophones), Joshua Abrams (double bass, guembri), Guillaume Séguron (double bass), Chad Taylor (drums, mbira).

1 sound disc

Edition Number: ROG 117-CD
Publisher Number: 117
Distributor Number: ROG117
UPC: 3760131271171

No Questions No Answers.

Price: $17.98
Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.