Swings Disney.

Contents: When You Wish Upon a Star -- Be Our Guest -- I Wanna Be Like You -- I Just Can't Wait to Be King -- Hi Ho -- Everybody Wants to Be a Cat -- The Bare Necessities -- A Spoonful of Sugar -- Bippity Boppity Boo -- Under the Sea -- A Dream Is a Wish Your Heart Makes -- Friend Like Me/Sing Sing Sing -- Cruella de Vil -- Oo de Lally -- When I See An Elephant Fly.

1 sound disc

Edition Number: ARB 19472-2
Publisher Number: 19472
Distributor Number: ARB19472
UPC: 780941147223

Swings Disney.

Price: $15.98
Usually ships in 2 to 3 weeks.