Río Bravo : For Large Chamber Ensemble (2016).

Río Bravo : For Large Chamber Ensemble (2016).

Fernandez, Agustin,  (1958-)

Fort Worth, TX:  Filarmonika Music Publishing  ©2016,[2021]

In one movement. With program notes and an instrumentation list. Premiered by the New Juilliard Ensemble in New York, April 2016. This work was inspired by flooding in the north of England in late 2015 and early 2016. Scored for flute/piccolo, oboe, clarinet, bassoon/contrabassoon, horn, trumpet in E flat/trumpet in B flat, trombone, tuba, percussion, harp, piano, and string quintet. Duration ca. 11 minutes.

1 score (62 p.); 31 cm.

Language: English

Río Bravo : For Ensemble (2016).

Price: $46.00
Usually ships in 2 to 3 weeks.