Witch Marks : For Double Bass (2016) [Download].

Yeats, Marc,  (1962-)

Composers Edition  ©[2020]

In one movement. With program and performance notes. Dedicated to Svetozar Vujic. This short yet challenging piece uses a variety of extended techniques. Duration ca. 3 minutes.

1 score - download (7 p.); 42 cm.

Language: English
Edition Number: MY1WM1-PR-S
Distributor Number: MY1WM1-PR-S

Witch Marks : For Double Bass (2016) [Download].

Price: $15.36
Usually available within 48 hours.