Undiscover'd Country : For Ensemble (2013) [Download].

Payne, Anthony,  (1936-2021.)

Composers Edition  ©2013,[2018]

In one movement. Dedicated to Anthony and Mary Henfrey. Commissioned by Music at Paxton Festival. Premiered by Jane's Minstrels in July 2013. Scored for flute (piccolo), oboe (English horn), clarinet, horn in F, piano, violin, viola, and cello. Duration ca. 18 minutes.

1 score - download (56 p.); 30x21 cm.

Edition Number: AP1TUC1-PR-S
Distributor Number: AP1TUC1-PR-S

Undiscover'd Country : For Ensemble (2013) [Download].

Price: $17.01
Usually available within 48 hours.