Fern Hill : For Orchestra and Electronics (2014) [Download].

Lewis, Andrew,  (1963-)

Composers Edition  ©2014,[2020]

In one movement. With program and performance notes. Commissioned by Dylan Thomas 100 for the My Friend Dylan Thomas Festival, Bangor. Premiered by the BBC National Orchestra of Wales, October 2014. The electronics consist of playback of Dylan Thomas reading Fern Hill, as triggered by a MIDI keyboard. Duration ca. 17 minutes.

1 score - download (39 p.); 30 cm.

Language: English
Edition Number: AL1FH1-PR-PS
Distributor Number: AL1FH1-PR-PS

Fern Hill : For Orchestra and Electronics (2014) [Download].

Price: $15.22
Usually available within 48 hours.