Tre Fughe : Per Archi.

Tre Fughe : Per Archi.

Puccini, Giacomo,  (1858-1924.)

(Repertoire Explorer)

Musikproduktion Juergen Hoeflich  ©2020

Three pieces for string quartet by Puccini, composed around 1883 while he was completing his studies. The fugues provide insight into the kind of musical education Puccini received. With a preface in English and German. Reprinted from a previous edition published by Boccaccini & Spada.

1 score (19 p.) + 4 parts (4x7 p.); 32 cm.

Language: Multiple Languages
Edition Number: 4349
Distributor Number: 4349

Tre Fughe : Per Archi.

Price: $28.80
Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.

Products In Series