Two Episodes : For Orchestra.

Two Episodes : For Orchestra.

Lindberg, Magnus,  (1958-)

Boosey & Hawkes  ©2016,[2020]

In one movement. With a preface and performance note in English, German, and French. Commissioned by the London Philharmonic Orchestra, BBC Radio 3, Helsinki Festival, and Casa de Música, Porto. Premiered by the London Philharmonic in July 2016. This work was composed to precede performance of Beethoven's 9th Symphony. It has two possible endings, including one which leads directly into Beethoven's work. Duration ca. 15 minutes.

1 study score (viii, 84 p.); 30 cm.

Language: Multiple Languages
Edition Number: HPS 1642
Publisher Number: HPS1642
ISBN: 178454521X
ISBN13: 9781784545215
ISMN: M060136078
ISMN13: 9790060136078
Distributor Number: HL48024942

Two Episodes : For Orchestra.

Price: $57.99
Usually ships in 6 to 8 weeks.