Klavierquartett (2018).

Klavierquartett (2018).

Newski, Sergej,  (1972-)

Ricordi  ©2018,[2020]

A work in one movement for violin, viola, cello and piano. With performance notes in German. Commissioned by the Kunstfördervereins Kreis Düren e.V. for the Spannungen festival 2018. Premiered in Heimbach, June 2018 by Sascha Vorontsov, Christian Tetzlaff, Yura Lee, and Gustav Rivinius. Of advanced difficulty. Duration ca. 11 minutes.

1 score (24 p.) + parts (9, 2x8 p.); 42x30 cm.

Language: German
Edition Number: SY 4859
ISMN: M204248599
ISMN13: 9790204248599
Distributor Number: SY4859

Klavierquartett (2018).

Price: $71.80
Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.