Bruder Lustig : Overture.

Bruder Lustig : Overture.

Wagner, Siegfried,  (1869-1930.)

(Repertoire Explorer)

Musikproduktion Juergen Hoeflich  ©2020

In one movement. With a preface in German and English. This overture was composed for Wagner's fourth opera, which premiered in 1905. Reprinted from an earlier edition.

1 study score (44 p.); 30 cm.

Language: Multiple Languages
Edition Number: 4353
Distributor Number: 4353

Bruder Lustig : Overture.

Price: $21.60
Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.

Products In Series