Music From Seamus, Vol. 29. [CD]

(Music From Seamus)

Society For Electro-Acoustic Music  ©2020

Music by Ioannis Andriotis; Per Bloland; Nicole L. Carroll; Alex Christie; Nathaniel Haering; Panayiotis Kokoras; Elainie Lillios; Chris Lortie; Elliott Lupp; and Leah Reid.

1 sound disc

Edition Number: EAM 2020-2
Publisher Number: 2020
Distributor Number: EAM2020

Music From Seamus, Vol. 29.

Price: $16.98
Usually ships in 2 to 3 weeks.