Release : Für Ensemble (2016).

Release : Für Ensemble (2016).

Haas, Georg Friedrich,  (1953-)

Ricordi  ©2016,[2020]

In one movement. With performance notes in German.. Commissioned by Ensemble Resonanz for the opening of the Elbphilharmonie Hamburg. Dedicated to Barbara Carellas. Scored for an ensemble of strings, harp and piano. Most of the instruments are tuned scordatura.

1 score (97 p.); 42 cm.

Language: German
Edition Number: SY 4493/01
ISMN: M204244935
ISMN13: 9790204244935
Distributor Number: SY4493/01

Release : Für Ensemble (2016).

Price: $117.70
Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.